Impromptu Photo Walk

When I got up this morning, the sun was shining and the sky was blue, so I decided to grab my camera and take a walk down by the river, just to see what I could find.

Actually, there was method in my madness, as I knew there was a festival going on, and as I was at a loose end had intended to go along anyway.

The following images have no title, are of nothing in particular and were not planned; they are just the best from my bunch from my camera …

This entry was posted in Other Writings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

