PROJECTS, PHOTOGRAPHY OUTINGS, EXHIBITIONS AND ASSESSMENT RESULTS (OH MY…)

I think it must be about 3 months since I did any kind of real studying and the last time I posted to this blog was back on the 21st March as I tied up my first Digital Photographic Practice assignment!  I may not have done much work on my DPP lately, but that does not mean that I have not been busy with my photography.

As I have been in the UK for the past few weeks, I have been taking every opportunity to go out with my camera, visit exhibitions and conduct and conclude my personal photography project “Model Photo Shoot”.  I have also received the results back from The Art of Photography submission I made in March, and as soon as I receive the breakdown of these I will post the details here (they should arrive within the next week or two).

Before knuckling down, I have a few articles to post and some loose ends to tie up, so the next few entries to my learning log will concentrate on this so that when I return to Korea next week, I can start with a clean slate.

This entry was posted in Other Writings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

